Nobel laureate Prof. Brian Kobilka,
Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology,
Stanford University

Nobel laureate Prof. Brian Kobilka

Brian K. Kobilka won the Nobel Prize in Chemistry in 2012 for studies of G-protein-coupled receptors. read more →

Dr. Eugene Tu

Dr. Eugene Tu

Dr. Eugene Tu serves as the director of Ames Research Center in Silicon Valley. He has a Ph.D. from Princeton University, New Jersey. read more →

Dr. Penelope Boston

Dr. Penelope Boston

Dr. Penny Boston is the Director of NASA’s Astrobiology Institute (NAI), at NASA Ames, Moffett Field. read more →


Madhukar Govindaraju

Madhukar Govindaraju is currently an R&D Leader, within the End User Computing Unit, at VMware, Inc. read more →

Dr. Anurag Kumar

Dr. Anurag Kumar

Dr. Anurag Kumar is currently the 20th Director of the Indian Institute of Science at Bangalore, India. read more →

Professor Rohini Godbole

Prof. Rohini Godbole

Professor Rohini Godbole received the Padma Shri award of the government of India in 2019. She obtained her MSc from the IIT, Mumbai read more →

Dr D. V. Giri

Dr. D.V. Giri

Dr. Giri through his consulting company Pro-Tech, has provided services to several defense contractors and governmental organizations in US and Western Europe. read more →

Dr. Latha Planiappan

Prof. Latha Palaniappan

Latha Palaniappan MD, MS, is a Professor of Medicine at the Stanford University Medical Center. read more →

Dr. Ganesh Kishore

Dr. Ganesh Kishore

Ganesh Kishore is a co-founder and Managing Partner at Spruce Capital Partners. He has a distinguished read more →

Dr. Gautam Chattopadhyay

Dr. Goutam Chattopadhyay

Goutam Chattopadhyay is a Senior Research Scientist at the NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, read more →

Yahya Rahmat-Samii

Prof. Yahya Rahmat-Samii

Professor Yahya Rahmat-Samii is the Northrop-Grumman Chair in electro magnetics at UCLA. read more →


Sargur N. Srihari

Srihari is a SUNY Distinguished Professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at the University at Buffalo, read more →

Dr. Sekhar Boddupalli

Dr. Sekhar Boddupalli

Dr. Boddupalli is President of Ag Biotech Division at Intrexon Corporation. Prior to Intrexon, Dr. Boddupalli served as Global Consumer…. read more →


Dr. Anil K. Aggarwal

Dr. Aggarwal, Founder and former President of AMCOMP Corporation, has made pioneering contribution to the development of GPS more →


Professor Rajesh Nair

Prof. Rajesh Nair is an inventor, product designer, and entrepreneur with more than 25 years of experience , read more →


Dr. Sudhir Kshirsagar

Dr. Sudhir Kshirsagar, President of Global Quality Corp.(GQC), has leveraged his unique educational read more →


Professor Sree Sreenath

Professor Sree N. Sreenath, Ph.D., MNO, Professor in the Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department at Case Western Reserve University, Clevelandread more →


Dr. Prakriteswar Santikary

Dr. Santikary is an accomplished technology and business executive and an innovator read more →


Dr. Shuli Goodman

Shuli Goodman is the founder and Executive Director of LF Energy, a Linux Foundation project read more →


Professor G. K. Surya Prakash

Professor Surya Prakash, Chairman of the Department of Chemistry at the University of Southern Californiaread more →


Dr. Omkaram (Om) Nalamasu

Dr Omkaram (Om) Nalamasu is the Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer at read more →


Professor Rao Tummala

Prof. Rao Tummala is a Distinguished and Endowed -Chair Professor Emeritus at Georgia Tech in USA. read more →


Ms. Vandana Tilak

Vandana is the founder of Bombay Pictures, the Oshan Center and Almex USA, Inc. read more →


Professor Yadati Narahari

Y. Narahari is currently a Professor at the Department of Computer Science and Automation, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India. read more →


Professor G.K. Ananthasuresh

G.K. Ananthasuresh (B. Tech. IIT-Madras, 1989; MS, U. Toledo, 1991; PhD, Michigan, 1994) is a Professor of Mechanical Engineering at the Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, India read more →


Dr. Ananda Ghosh

Ananda founded realizing dearth of mentorship and platforms dedicated to social and career issues for the growing worldwide STEM workforce. read more →


Dr. George Brody

After briefly retiring from corporate life after a 43-year career that included 26 years of Big Company life mixed in with an exciting 17-year entrepreneurial journey read more →


Dr. Gajanana (Gaj) Birur

Gajanana (Gaj) Birur is a Principal spacecraft engineer/technologist at NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Pasadena, California. read more →


Professor Thomas Kailath

Thomas Kailath (BE (Telecom), Pune, 1956; SM, 1959. ScD, 1961, MIT) worked at Caltech’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory, before joining Stanford in January 1963 read more →


Dr. Eri S. Srivatsan

Dr. Eri S. Srivatsan received his high school education from the Tamil Nadu (then Madras) State government high school at Ranipet. read more →


Professor Pradip Dutta

Dr. Pradip Dutta is Professor and Chairman, Department of Mechanical Engineering at the Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore. read more →


Professor Narendra Ajuja

Narendra Ahuja is Research Professor in Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Beckman Institute, and Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign read more →